JUNE happening’s

  • had my first random trout at Snug Harbour – this restaurant on the lake in Port Credit (gosh there was an hour wait…) plus we wanted a patio seat only to discover that it was freezing by the time we actually got seats
  • shopping with mom/sis and I finally bought another hair band – I’ve pretty much broken every single one I’ve ever purchased; it’s a very bad trend I know.. oops
  • dinner with 30+ relatives to celebrate the one month birthday of Isabella (my beautiful new cousin, or shall I say niece, if it’s my cousin’s daughter?) aww welcome to the family. she’s absolutely adorable!
  • cut my hair and I like it … guess I DO NOT have to go uptown for a decent cut :) 
JUNE happening’s

Leave a Reply

