I’d give anything

some days… I think to myself… I’d give anything to have what I used to have… (whatever that means.)

I feel like these days that longing feeling is growing stronger – as if I’ve come to realize that “something” is missing from my life. Be it a bit of inspiration, the simple joys of life, an impulsive act… or whatever. whomever. I can’t quite put my finger on it.

I’ve been meaning to sit down and jot down a bunch of important things lately… career goals, priorities in my personal life, travel plans, etc. but I never seem to get around to doing it. I really do need to turn my thoughts into action.

hmmm… now that I think about it… maybe. maybe it’s true – I’d give anything to have that feeling again.

I’d give anything

Leave a Reply

