brrr it’s cold in here

so cute – came across this on the web here: http://www.toyserved.com/gallery/The-Cubic-Warriors-Series2–The-Frog-_-The-Cat/402819

it’s days like these where it’s freezing outside… first snow fall for the GTA… and having a bad day at work… makes me want to curl up into a ball in bed… or sip hot chocolate by my fireplace (if I had a fireplace…) something like that…

sometimes I have to make such an effort to remind myself to “be happy” and by that I mean.. just make the conscious effort to lift up my spirits and have something to look forward to… maybe I’m just really tired? am definitely looking forward to my christmas break… counting down to the days. until then… stay tuned. be safe. be warm. :)

R.I.P Mark Dailey… CityTV won’t be the same without you!

brrr it’s cold in here

Leave a Reply

