@diiiannaly

I’m not here too much these days.

finally hopped on the band wagon and got myself a twitter account – since we’re playing in that space @ work… how else to immerse myself in what I do then.. diving right in with my eyes closed  (hardly a comparison for signing up on Twitter.. where’s Twitter 101 when I need it…

gosh … huge stomach ache today, wanted to leave work at 2:30PM but no way to get home… so… I just had to suck it up and be a trooper… *sigh

Finally got my daily dose of Gossip Girl … weeeeeee =*) Life is good again!

@diiiannaly

Leave a Reply

