aloha from china

Aloha~!

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve last blogged, but I jumped on to do a quick post to say hello to my dear friends that I’ve lost contact with lately – I miss you lots!

Traveling in Asia has been awesome so far! Definitely have some highlights to share and blog about when I’m officially “home” again… still two weeks left to go. Vietnam was surprisingly amazing – meeting family, indulging in delicious food, and the best part – riding on a motorcycle along the streets night and day! I pit stopped Hong Kong during my transfer to China, but am definitely looking forward to my shopping spree there. (Sadly, haven’t bought too much on my trip to date!). For the past week, I ventured off with my family and relatives on a 5-day tour to Shanghai (YES – I was at the EXPO – more to share on that later!) and Hong Zhou (?)… This was probably the tour from hell, but again more on that another day.

Alrighty folks – I’ll be back soon :D

aloha from china

Leave a Reply

