“e” for excitement

I’ve discovered it’s really hard to take a portrait shot with a DSLR… this is what I ended up with.
(my arms are probably too short.. that must be the problem!)
maybe the next thing I invest in is one of those remote shutters muahaha.
anyways.. it’s getting closer… and closer and closer…
4 more sleep and I’ll be on a 15 hour plane ride to my “roots” … apparently.
gosh there’s still much left to do…
hoping I can get everything ready before I flyyyy….
too excited for words :)
so my face above bids you good-night for now :)
p.s. neo citron keeps me up… it’s so strange !!!!
p.p.s updated daily – http://diianna.tumblr.com/

“e” for excitement

Leave a Reply

