here and there.

exhaustion.
maybe my body’s become more fragile and frail… I’m so tired from going out everyday.
I miss doing nothing.
I know that sounds super lame, but being “on the go” is sometimes just too much on me.
I have this on again and off again cold … I hate it so much =*(
on a happier note: a.wong’s farewell and birthday dinner was tonight.
I guess I was one of the more luckier attendees that enjoyed my order of pasta tonight.
however, service was awful … ugh. not impressed at all.
but needless to say, dearest a.wong hope you enjoyed your “unforgettable” serenade by nat king cole … live music is rather awesome for a dining experience. this man’s voice was wonderful!
happy birthday missy, with love – thee gang.

here and there.

Leave a Reply

