a reminder

I made this image a long time ago as a reminder to me what love is all about… particularly during the moments when I stop believing in it…

(The original treeson photograph isn’t mine.. Sorry, I can’t credit your image if it’s yours… I’ve lost the source from a few years ago.) +____+” oops.

On a completely different note, I half watched the movie “21” while writing my report and it was rather intriguing… who would have thought that I’d enjoy a movie about counting cards for black jack … *thumbs up

Going to the gym again tomorrow morning – I wish I had a work-out buddy :(
Oh and bought a pair of dark navy-blue peep-toe heels today during a random shopping trip with ML … steal deal at $20. teehee*

a reminder

Leave a Reply

