monster BURP

an ode to a toy from crazylabel :) felt just like listening to music and doodling tonight… so that’s exactly what I did.

sharing my little bit of creativity tonight with you.
*tacked on to my cork board on the wall… yep, that’s a photo of me jumping at Waterloo Park (thanks ML for giving me the hard copy from your black bird fly camera!)

tired… why do I stay up late again?
since there’s no legitimate reason…
I really need to change this bad habit of mine and remind myself just how sweet it is to fall asleep :)
good night, everyone and sweet dreams… zzz zzz zzz

monster BURP

Leave a Reply

