take me back

Belated photographs from weekend festivities this summer:

– all the “kids” at my great aunt’s birthday :) haahaa the “cooler” generation? gosh… we’re all so old lookin’ now!
– sister, myself, and our second cousin, michelle from BC :) long time no see … photos courtesy of her camera (heehee, I like my hair here, it looks rather long, shiny, and slightly brown!)

take me back – HERE…

and let me NOT be sick next time the Rib Fest rolls into town :) At least ML and KL got to enjoy the ribs & Tiny Tom Donuts… *tear

take me back

One thought on “take me back

Leave a Reply

