tomorrow!

Update: WOOHOO – success ! :)

Fresh from Momo’s Bistro *cough* Here’s my version of the smoked salmon eggs benedict! Oops… I guess I was supposed to pop the yolk onto the salmon and the english muffin? Not bad for a first time, my guinea pigs (ML & SC) liked it – that’s all that matters! The random scrambled eggs on the side is just extra … *sigh forgot to make the hollandaise sauce… no wonder I felt like something was missing… was too hungry after the midterm and minimal sleep!

I’m going to make Smoked Salmon Eggs Benedict.

Something special to treat myself for a work-filled week :)
Hopefully, it will turn out exceptionally yummy, just like the one I had at Le Petit Dejeuner :)

tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

