bite me

I’m sitting here in the SBE Atrium thinking about how awful the next 2 weeks are going to be. But instead of whining about it in real life, why not share them with all you folks (pity definitely accepted!):

  • infestation of fruit flies in our waterloo home – YES, it’s completely disgusting and I fully want to point fingers at who we have to blame for this “situation”…
  • exceeding internet bandwidth – why are we on Rogers Lite ? 25GB limit? … for 4 people? great – I’ll be offline for the next 18 days apparently…. FYI
  • 5 projects/papers/presentations next week and then 2 projects and a midterm the following week = shoot me now
  • OH and the occasional fly that ventures into my room…. I have no idea how they manage to get in :( just because my room has a lot of natural lighting.. doesn’t mean you should come in! :( I hate that buzzing noise… it’s SO ANNOYING.

I’m sure this list will continue to grow….
But all in all – life’s all about perspective, right?
NTS: “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger….”

bite me

Leave a Reply

