social media?

haahaa I’m in my high tech marketing class and we have a guest speaker from Christie discussing the topic of digital advertising and social media… he shared an interesting quote on one of his slides:

“Social media is like teen sex. Everyone want to do it. Nobody knows how. When it’s finally done there is a surprise it’s not better.” Avinash Kaushik – Analytics Evangelist, Google

just sharing :)

P.S.  yay! new custom banner made by yours truly!

P.P.S. a masterpiece by ML and I during class… I got the top she got the bottom.

social media?

7 thoughts on “social media?

  1. haine says:

    I like the banner :D treeson! Labbit! Hmmm~ Where is that “keep calm and carry on” thing from? I have a feeling I’ve seen/heard of that saying before from something…

      1. mich/haine/w.e says:

        I like it too! Next time i freak out about something, I’m going to take a deep breathe and say that to myself XD

Leave a Reply

