i can’t seem to stay away.

from facebook. wordpress. msn. tumblr. ETC. does being “online” all the time actually become an addiction? scared to admit it. but let me stray away with that thought in mind, while I get back to my priorities. something completely random to share: apparently a lot of people trek to my blog after searching up that skittles sock man commercial or when people are curious about bomber Wednesday’s at UW… haahaa. so the popularity of my blog resides in a man dressed in a giant sock and an on-campus alcoholic venue. terrific. I’ll be back soon :) have a nice weekend, dear readers (whoever you are) I appreciate knowing that maybe there are people who care about my two cents, every so often. xoxo

i can’t seem to stay away.

Leave a Reply

