*top picks this week

I know I told myself I wouldn’t blog… but tonight I just need an outlet to get my mind off a few things.

So, let me introduce some of my favourite commercials I’ve come across this past week :) they’re awesome!

1.) Huggies – excellent =] lovin’ it

2.) Nike for 2010 FIFA (spectacular and well-received !!!)

3.) Nike again .. just loved the execution here.. not a commercial, but just so unique; caught my attention! Nike shoe or goldfish aquarium… heehee why not both?

NIKE78 – W+K Tokyo LAB | ‘ABUKU -泡-’ from NIKE78 on Vimeo.

4.) Saw this on a friend’s blog and found the concept of NOT forgetting Valentine’s Day rather entertaining. Hats off to you Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (p.s. replacing Megan Fox in Transformers 3) and your mastery in the Art of Seduction. Let me warn you that this is a rather inappropriate video, view at your discretion!

Agent Provocateur – “Love Me Tender” in HD from Greg Williams on Vimeo.

*top picks this week

Leave a Reply

