*featuring: La Bamboche

Can someone please take me here?

So my radar for seeking delicious French macaroons is always on – and I came across this little store in Toronto called, “La Bamboche” … looks so yummy! I heard from their new 2010 macaroon line-up the best ones are: lavender, pistachio and rose.

Location:
4 Manor Road East
Toronto, Ontario
M4S 1P8

For your eye-candy viewing pleasure:

*featuring: La Bamboche

One thought on “*featuring: La Bamboche

  1. haine says:

    Oh that place! I planned to go there (except the plan didn’t work out) because I heard from some people that’s one of the better places in TO. :D

Leave a Reply

