the ❤

“The mind can calculate, but the spirit yearns, and the heart wants what the heart wants.” – Stephen King

When I was a little girl I used to have a blue care bear (grumpy?) just like the one hanging from the laundry line in this photo I found on tumblr. I think the bear used to be my sister’s but I probably some how “borrowed” it from her and remember distinctly nibbling on its nose from time to time – I’m not sure why! But its nose was like this white leather material… haahaa oh the memories of childhood. Actually, I think I might still have this carebear in my closet somewhere… I have a hard time letting things go, apparently.

the ❤

Leave a Reply

