an ode to cherry blossoms

It’s been an eventful week so far during my only week of summer this year before I start my Spring (LAST!) semester of my university career. So, I’m glad I’ve been productive the past couple of days – woohoo!

Just wanted to share a few photos I took at Kariya Park on Monday during a gorgeous sunny day… I decided to trek there myself and just have a stroll down memory lane. Lots of memories for me at this park, it always seems to bring me back to a place of familiarity. I’d have to say, this is probably one of my favourite places :)

For the rest of the photos – I’ve updated my fotologue: http://fotologue.jp/dee-elle – ENJOY!

P.S. also included some photos from my visit to GUU (must try if you haven’t already: http://www.guu-izakaya.com/toronto.html) it’s tres yummy!!)

an ode to cherry blossoms

2 thoughts on “an ode to cherry blossoms

Leave a Reply

