dream interpretation

I normally don’t remember my dreams that often, but this afternoon… I had a 15 minute power nap and actually remember bits and pieces of my dream: It was raining, I was outside this foreign building kneeling on the ground with my head resting on my hands crossed on the chair… strange, eh? It was raining, but I wasn’t getting wet…. it was as if there was some invisible umbrella on top of me?

so I googled what some of these things might mean:

chair – “To see a chair in your dream, symbolizes your need to sit down and take time out to contemplate a situation before proceeding. Or you just need to relax. Alternatively, it indicates that your feelings or ideas are being dismissed or cast to the side.”

rain – “To dream that you get wet from the rain, indicates cleansing from your troubles and problems. Rain also symbolizes fertility and renewal. To see and hear rain falling, symbolizes forgiveness and grace. Falling rain may be a metaphor for tears, crying and sadness.”

dream interpretation

5 thoughts on “dream interpretation

    1. well… apparently Batman couldn’t save the day this time because clearly I got kicked in the face. Maybe Batman can relate because I hear he’s a big fan of Bruce Lee and not such a big fan of nurses. XD harhar!

Leave a Reply

