♥ keep calm

sometimes it feels like I’m having a dejavu with you.
but then, day-by-day I continue to tell myself to:

Update (at 4:38PM)
I’ve been sitting all day studying…
Songs like “If we ever meet again” on repeat make me want to get up and dance… lalala
Won’t you join me?  ;)

I’ll never be the same – if we ever meet again
Won’t let you get away-ay – say, if we ever meet again
This free fall’s, got me so
Kiss me all night, don’t ever let me go
I’ll never be the same
if we ever meet again

Interesting website: http://whathappenedinmybirthyear.com/
(If you want the whole thing to load, just try closing the browser window and it will prompt you to reveal the entire message! It types rather slow…)

♥ keep calm

Leave a Reply

