kurt halsey

I think despite what I associate Kurt Halsey with in my mind, he will always be one of my favourite artists. Just something about the way he expresses his thoughts on life and love that speak to me on a personal level. And I can’t help but every so often venturing back to his website to see if he has posted any new work. Though I must say, as much as I enjoy his illustrations and sketches, I do prefer his artwork on “people” versus animals… =P

For more of his work, here you go: http://www.kurthalsey.com/

kurt halsey

Leave a Reply

