faces

when someone asked me why I got the webcam instead of bluetooth on my Dell laptop, I answered.. “ohh I thought it would be more important or useful…” and clearly, it was because throughout the past year I’ve taken one too many photos of myself in moments of boredom, happiness, etc.

So I was browsing to see if my looks have changed over the year and fortunately (or unfortunately), I think I’ve hardly aged… maybe I’ll always look like this. haahaa! OK fine… my haircut changes once in a while.

P.S. just a random note to myself that I now wear a “heart” around my neck and no longer ever on my sleeve. and I’m very glad. *Just a reminder. thanks to a good friend of mine that i can always depend on to provide a rational view on things in my life. :)

faces

Leave a Reply

