13thWitness

sometimes “moments” just simply take your breathe away – and then during those moments I think: “I’m glad someone invented the camera”! great website of someone’s portfolio to demonstrate exactly what I mean:

see exhibit A: http://www.13thwitness.com/

just absolutely stunning…

*thanks Terry K. for sharing the link with me :) Let’s go shooting!
muahah so awesome, I’m not sure which is my favourite photograph! *keeps browsing…

P.S I’ve become an overnight Adam Lambert fan – HA!
Alyssa you always have such good taste. PLUS, he looks great in the video!
*yummy

13thWitness

2 thoughts on “13thWitness

Leave a Reply

