look before you leap

I wanted to go shooting with the DIANA mini this weekend, but didn’t really find the time. I think I took two shots or something like that on my way to my grandma’s house :( I will have to do some more outdoors exploring when I’m back in Waterloo so I can finish my first roll and see how amazing this film camera really is!

Anyways, on another note:
When you think something is too good to be true – chances are that IS the case. And I guess this is a little note to myself  that I need to “look before I leap” … I know sometimes it might be the best feeling in the world to not have to over-think something or wonder or dwell or question something that wants to be taken for face value – but right now, maybe I just want to protect myself.

look before you leap

Leave a Reply

