insomnia!

ahh…. I have not been getting ANY good sleep lately :(

Not sure what’s going on with my mind these days… maybe it’s because I started to drink coffee or something this week, but I’m having so much trouble just hitting the pillow and snoozing away, like I typically would. UGH. ><” So, these days I wake up feeling horrible, like I haven’t slept at all, or I feel mentally exhausted and tired and lack energy… and my skin is definitely not appreciating this lack of beauty sleep! It seems like even after it’s WAY past my bedtime(2AM-ish?), my mind will trail off and start thinking about things and it almost feels like it’s uncontrollable! eeek.

NO MORE free McDonald’s coffee for me this week !!!

insomnia!

Leave a Reply

