flu bug don’t bother me

ahhh. reading week = me sick … “awesome” :(
it’s been a good couple of days kicking off reading week and then come Tuesday = sick. EEEK.
so… I’ve been stuck in bed, sleeping away the fever, the sore throat, the headache… sigh.
at least, I’m getting a little better today :) thanks dear buddha.
and there was this huge ordeal with parents and buying this new house, which didn’t actually happen afterall *whew*
anyway, hopefully the rest of my days will be OK!
hope everyone else is doing well these days.

flu bug don’t bother me

Leave a Reply

