my sassy girl

I was browsing around youtube tonight for some ads for an assignment and came across this link for My Sassy Girl. =) Feels like it’s been forever since I’ve last watched this movie, yet everytime I watch it… brings back some nice memories. There’s so many unforgettable scenes throughout, some of the BEST including the part when she pukes on the subway, when they’re playing squash and he just gets hit in the face over and over and over again and of course, thee Pachelbel’s Canon scene. What an epic love story – enjoy!

my sassy girl

2 thoughts on “my sassy girl

Leave a Reply

