thee first impression

It’s funny… tonight I had a few separate conversations with people about this idea of the “first impression.” Do you ever wonder what the other person is thinking when they first meet you? Can’t say I do that too often (I’m too busy ensuring that I’m not saying something strange… haahaa!) But yes, the first impression seems to be pretty meaningful to people. It’s not something that you can “change” in the future and is highly subjective. Hmmm yet we all tend to jump to conculusions and make assumptions about someone the moment we “meet” … not necessarily a good or bad thing, I guess?

MUAHAHA – now I just wonder what you all thought of ME when we met =)

thee first impression

Leave a Reply

